Jamima – Ayo ft. AT Kings & Wonder J

Peter Happy professionally Known as Jamima Troublekid Drops his first official album after he left his former record label He set up his own record label which is known as T.WORLD MUSIC ENT.

The album which is titled “GRACE” consist of 17 Tracks featuring Dboy Hucci, Radar X, Jemie, Wonder J, Dasingsong,AT kings,HK Ligi, Uniq Onaz, Bling Disi, Mr. Bobble.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Jamima – Ayo ft. AT Kings & Wonder J

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *