DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kehlani – While We Wait

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kehlani – While We Wait

After striking USA with songs like “Butterfly,” “RPG,” and “Nunya” over the past few weeks, Bay space songster Kehlani decides to return through nowadays and share the remainder of her extremely anticipated whereas we tend to Wait mixtape.

The follow up to 2017’s SweetSexySavage contains nine tracks in total and options guest appearances by Dom Kennedy, 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign, and Musiq Soulchild.

Download & Listen below;

For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call/Whatsapp +2348163206244

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kehlani – While We Wait (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kehlani ft Musiq Soulchild – Footsteps

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kehlani – Too Deep

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kehlani ft DOM KENNEDY – Nunya

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kehlani – Morning Glory

VIDEO: Kehlani Ft Dom Kennedy – Nunya

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kehlani – Feels

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kehlani ft Ty Dolla – Nights Like This

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kehlani ft 6LACK – RPG

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kehlani – Butterfly

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kehlani – Love Language


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.