DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness

DJ Neptune Greatness

DJ Neptune Greatness

Premium Disc Jockey, DJ Neptune has finally released his much anticipated GREATNESSALBUM. The Album houses 13 tracks, with 2 bonus tracks and an ample line up of featured artists and music producers such as Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, MI, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun,Zoro, Slim Case, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Runtown, Patoranking, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga

With production skills from Masterkraft, LengenduryBeatz, Magic sticks Beat, Young John, Ckay, Sossick, Spellz,Jay -Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeatz, Del B, Simba Tagz, JaysonBeatz, Fiokee, Teddy And Majorbangz, giving the album a much-needed relish and a pan-African flow.

Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts.

Download DJ Neptune Greatness Album Zip below.

1. Blood & Fire Ft. M.I Abaga & Jesse Jagz DOWNLOAD

2. Shayo Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD

3. Tear Rubber Ft. Mayorkun DOWNLOAD

4. Rolling Ft. Niniola DOWNLOAD

5. Shawa Shawa Ft. Olamide, CDQ, Larry Gaaga, Slimcase | DOWNLOAD

6. Friday Ft. Zoro & Reminisce DOWNLOAD

7. Wait Ft. Kiss Daniel DOWNLOAD

8. My World Ft. Maleek Berry DOWNLOAD

9. Do Like I do Ft. Skales & Harmonize DOWNLOAD

10. Secret Agenda Ft. Davido, Phyno DOWNLOAD

11. Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma, Mr Real DOWNLOAD

12. No Body Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul DOWNLOAD

13. In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya DOWNLOAD


Why Ft. Runtown | DOWNLOAD

Mia Mia (Lusiphone Remix) Ft. Mr Eazi | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.